We Met in December

We Met in DecemberFollowing a year in the life of a twenty something British woman who falls hard for her London flat mate, this clever, fun, and unforgettable romantic comedy is the perfect feel good holiday read.Two people One house A year that changes everything Twenty nine year old Jess is following her dream

A Million Dreams

A Million DreamsBeth Brandon always dreamed of owning a florist, but today the bouquets of peonies and bright spring flowers are failing to calm her nerves Because today, Beth has a life changing decision to share with her husband Izzy Vaughan thought she and her husband would stay together forever, but sometime

Wishes Under a Starlit Sky

Wishes Under a Starlit SkyWhen life doesn t go to plan, you can write yourself a new story From the outside, Harper Hayes looks like she is winning at life.She has an amazing job as a script writer, a wonderful house, an awesome best friend and an incredible husband Yes, life seems to be pretty, dare she say it

Christmas Shopaholic

Christmas ShopaholicCelebrate Christmas with the ultimate Shopaholic The brilliant laugh out loud festive novel from the Number One bestselling author Becky Brandon n e Bloomwood adores Christmas It s always the same Mum and Dad hosting, carols playing, Mum pretending she made the Christmas pudding, and the

Faker

FakerDebut author Sarah Smith nails this fun and sexy multicultural romance where two office foes hammer out their differences to build a love that will last Emmie Echavarre is a professional faker She has to be to survive as one of the few female employees at Nuts Bolts, a power tool company

The Bookworm Crush

The Bookworm CrushThis spinoff of The Replacement Crush featuring Amy and Toff is sure to melt your heart Shy bookworm Amy McIntyre is about to compete for the chance to interview her favorite author, who hasn t spoken to the press in years The only way to win is to step out of the shadows and into the spotlight,

25 Days 'til Christmas

25 Days 'til ChristmasA contemporary, emotional, but ultimately feel good, festive up lit novel for fans of Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, and Holly Martin Kate Potter used to love Christmas A few years ago she would have been wrapping her presents in September and baking mince pies on Halloween, counting down to the

Holidate (Dating, #3)

Holidate (Dating, #3)Candice Gaines loves Christmas Not only does she bask in the twinkling lights, sing Christmas carols and go crazy with the decorations, she s also in the giving spirit, donating much of her time and wealth to various charities in the local area Charlie Sullivan despises Christmas Though it keeps

The Dressmaker's Gift

The Dressmaker's GiftA Washington Post and Charts bestseller From the bestselling author of The Beekeeper s Promise comes a gripping story of three young women faced with impossible choices How will history and their families judge them Paris, 1940 With the city occupied by the Nazis, three young

Winter Cottage

Winter CottageAn Charts bestseller A gripping novel about family secrets and coming home for the first time Still grieving the loss of her wandering, free spirited mother, Lucy Kincaid leaves Nashville for the faded town of Cape Hudson, Virginia She goes to see the house she s inherited one she never